Competence in medicine and tourism

 

Jan Klaiber

Managing Director
phone +49 (0) 3841 758 2340
fax +49 (0) 3841 758 2222
mobile +49 (0) 179 686 27 67
jan.klaiber@promedtours.com

Anne Wilken

Business Development
Patient Management
phone
+49 (0) 381 – 494 7331
fax +49 (0) 381 - 494 7374
mobile +49 (0) 172 167 00 64
anne.wilken@promedtours.com

Anna Stange

Demographic Research Associate
phone +49 (0) 381 494 3770
fax +49 (0) 381 - 494 7374
anna.stange@promedtours.com

Prof. Dr. Martin Eggert

Scientific Research
phone +49 (0) 381 - 494 7330 
fax +49 (0) 381 - 494 7374
martin.eggert@promedtours.com

Christian Feix

Customer Service
phone +49 (0) 3841 758 2340
fax +49 (0) 3841 758 2222
mobile +49 (0) 162 262 82 55
christian.feix@promedtours.com

Claudia Pfensig

Scientific Research
phone +49 (0) 381 - 494 7383
fax +49 (0) 381 - 494 7374
claudia.pfensig@promedtours.com

Adrian Dominik

Scientific Research
phone +49 (0) 381 - 494 7383
fax +49 (0) 381 - 494 7374
adrian.dominik@promedtours.com